fbpx

Jazz in AZ/The Nash – Directors, Associate Directors, Staff

Jazz in AZ/The Nash - Directors, Associate Directors, Staff

Board of Directors

George-W-Jackson_120x160

George Jackson, President
george.jackson@thenash.org

Dr. Jeff Libman

Jeff Libman, Vice President
jeff.libman@thenash.org

Susan-Dwyer

Susan Dwyer, Treasurer
susan.dwyer@thenash.org

Lorene-Ely

Lorene Ely, Secretary
lorene.ely@thenash.org

Associate Directors

Staff

Joel-Goldenthal-2016

Joel Goldenthal
Executive Director
joel.goldenthal@thenash.org

Maun_Steve2_120x159

Steve Maun
Managing Director
steve.maun@thenash.org

Gordillo Alejandro2 120x162

Alejandro Gordillo
Technical Manager
alejandro@thenash.org

Willis John 120x162

John Willis
Administrative Manager
johngwillis@thenash.org

Scroll to Top