Mike Kocour

Juli Wood

Juli Wood-sax, Mike Kocour-B3 organ, Jeff Libman-guitar, Dom Moio-drums Juli Wood plays alto, tenor, and baritone saxes, and she loves to sing! She has been lucky enough to play with some great jazz veterans including Melvin Rhyne, Earma Thompson, Jodie Christian, Ira Sullivan,  Barry Harris, and Ted Curson.  She has entertained around the world at …

Juli Wood Read More »

Paul-Eirik Melhus

Paul-Eirik Melhus-tenor saxophone, Michael Kocour-piano, Vince Thiefain-bass, Anthony Fung-drums Paul-Eirik Melhus returns home for a rare Phoenix appearance, playing a selection of jazz standards with some of his own arrangements. His band for this performance features the always incredible Michael Kocour on piano, Phoenix’s own Vincent Thiefain on bass, and an up-and-coming drummer based in …

Paul-Eirik Melhus Read More »

Scroll to Top